LIVE: 5 Things I’m Loving Right Now (September Edition)

1. Chobani Black Cherry greek yogurt  – Yes, sometimes I get a glob of sour milk taste, but for the most part a fantastic low-sugar, high protein (14g) option for just 140 calories!

2. Adele “21” – I know I’m kind of late to the game, but her performance at the MTV Video Awards really grabbed my attention.

3. The first week of crisp fall weather – OK, we could have done without the rain, but still loving the light sweater weather.

4. Brand new, hot off the production line Nikkor 40mm f2.8/G macro lens – Nikon’s new “approachably” priced macro lenses, great for taking my food photos last weekend!

5. Cake artistry at the Sprinkle Bakes blog – You must see the photo of her book cake!

Leave a Reply

